100% PURE & NATURAL EVENING PRIMEROSE OIL
FAST AND FREE SHIPPING!!!
SPECIAL OFFERS AND DISCOUNTS FOR LOYAL CUSTOMERS
EVENING PRIMROSE OIL NATURAL, REFINED, PURE
SHIPS IN A FOOD GRADE PLASTIC BOTTLES BPA FREE
24 oz size comes in two bottles 16 oz + 8 oz
48 oz size comes in two bottles 32 oz + 16 oz
Our company does not test its products on animals (Cruelty free)
100% Evening Primrose Oil
Evening Primrose Oil is a cold-pressed and cold-filtered natural oil. The oil is clear light-honey colored and has characteristic odor and flavor. Evening Primrose contains a high level (10%) of the essential fatty acid (EFA) Gamma Linolenic Acid (GLA).
Derived from the seeds of the evening primrose plant, Oenothera biennis. Cold-Pressed and Cold-Filtered.
This term shall be used to describe products that contain NO ingredients, additives or processing aides derived from commodities that have commercially grown GMO varieties in the supply chain (i.e. contains no soybean, corn, cotton, canola, squash, papaya, potato or tomato).
Nutraceutical Ingredients and Personal Care Products.
Status of Ingredient Statement:
Evening Primrose Oil is considered Vegan, Lactose Free, Gluten Free, Glutamate Free, BSE Free
Storage & Shelf Life:
Store at 65 - 75°F in a dry and odor-free environment. Best if used within 6 months.
Evening Primrose Oil does not contain any of the eight major allergens, which are soy, eggs, peanut, milk, wheat, tree nuts, fish and crustacean fish. CVO also considers sesame protein an allergen because it has caused allergic reactions to some individuals and thus is a concern to many food processors.
Refined, bleached, and deodorized (RBD) oils do not contain any proteinaceous material. The high temperature and filtration used in the RBD process effectively removes any proteins, potentially allergenic material from the oil. Furthermore, refined oils do not require allergen labeling under the Food Allergen Labeling and Consumer Protection Act of 2004 (FALCPA).
Allergens listed below are not found in the production facility, and those marked with * may be stored and labeled in the warehouse in finished form. All products come from approved suppliers. Each product is evaluated on the potential cross contamination with other products and allergens in the approved supplier’s facility. If there is any risk to that product, then it is stated at the top of this section as “may contain” or “contains”. Otherwise if it is not, those Allergens or Sensitizing Agents listed below DO NOT pose any threat to any of CVO’s finished products.
Milk and derivatives, eggs and derivatives, fish, shellfish (including crustaceans, mollusks and their derivatives), *tree nuts and derivatives, *wheat and derivatives, *peanuts and derivatives, rice and derivatives, corn and derivatives, gluten sources (other than Wheat: such as oat and its by products, barley, rye, malt, buckwheat, spelt and kamut), yeast and derivatives, artificial colors, MSG, benzoates, hydrolyzed vegetable proteins, sulfites, artificial sweeteners, *animal derivatives, sodium, mustard, celery seeds, *seeds, aspartame, saccharin, *cocoa and derivatives, cinnamon, lactose, casein, rBST bovine growth hormone, and caffeine.