100% PURE & NATURAL PEACH KERNEL OIL
FAST AND FREE SHIPPING!!!
SPECIAL OFFERS AND DISCOUNTS FOR LOYAL CUSTOMERS
PEACH KERNEL NATURAL, REFINED, PURE
SHIPS IN A FOOD GRADE PLASTIC BOTTLES BPA FREE
24 oz size comes in two bottles 16 oz + 8 oz
48 oz size comes in two bottles 32 oz + 16 oz
Our company does not test its products on animals (Cruelty free)
100% Peach Kernel Oil
Peach Kernel Oil is obtained by expeller pressing and filtration. A subsequent full-refining step produces refined Peach Kernel Oil. The viscous clear oil is a light yellow to ochre color with a mild odor and taste.
Derived from the kernels of the peach. Expeller Pressed. Refined, Bleached, Winterized, and Deodorized.
This term shall be used to describe products that contain NO ingredients, additives or processing aides derived from commodities that have commercially grown GMO varieties in the supply chain (i.e. contains no soybean, corn, cotton, canola, squash, papaya, potato or tomato).
Used in the Cosmetic Industry as a base for lotions and creams.
Status of Ingredient Statement:
Peach Kernel Oil is considered Vegan, Gluten Free, Glutamate Free, BSE Free
Storage & Shelf Life:
Store at 65 - 75°F in a dry and odor-free environment. Best if used within 9 months.
Peach Kernel Oil, CFC 965 does not contain any of the eight major allergens, which are soy, eggs, peanut, milk, wheat, tree nuts, fish, and crustacean fish. CVO also considers sesame protein an allergen because it has caused allergic reactions to some individuals and thus is a concern to many food processors.
Refined, bleached, and deodorized (RBD) oils do not contain any proteinaceous material. The high temperature and filtration used in the RBD process effectively removes any proteins, potentially allergenic material from the oil. Furthermore, refined oils do not require allergen labeling under the Food Allergen Labeling and Consumer Protection Act of 2004 (FALCPA).
Allergens listed below are not found in the production facility, and those marked with * may be stored and labeled in the warehouse in finished form. All products come from approved suppliers. Each product is evaluated on the potential cross contamination with other products and allergens in the approved supplier’s facility. If there is any risk to that product, then it is stated at the top of this section as “may contain” or “contains”. Otherwise if it is not, those Allergens or Sensitizing Agents listed below DO NOT pose any threat to any of CVO’s finished products.
Milk and derivatives, eggs and derivatives, fish, shellfish (including crustaceans, mollusks and their derivatives), *tree nuts and derivatives, *wheat and derivatives, *peanuts and derivatives, rice and derivatives, corn and derivatives, gluten sources (other than Wheat: such as oat and its by products, barley, rye, malt, buckwheat, spelt and kamut), yeast and derivatives, Lupin and derivatives, artificial colors, MSG, benzoates, hydrolyzed vegetable proteins, sulfites, artificial sweeteners, *animal derivatives, sodium, mustard, celery seeds, *seeds, aspartame, saccharin, *cocoa and derivatives, cinnamon, lactose, casein, rBST bovine growth hormone, and caffeine.