Velona USDA Certified Organic Red Palm Oil
FAST AND FREE SHIPPING!!!
SPECIAL OFFERS AND DISCOUNTS FOR LOYAL CUSTOMERS
PALM OIL NATURAL, UNREFINED, EXTRA VIRGIN
SHIPS IN A FOOD GRADE PLASTIC BOTTLES BPA FREE
24 oz size comes in two bottles 16 oz + 8 oz
48 oz size comes in two bottles 32 oz + 16 oz
Our company does not test its products on animals (Cruelty free)
Organic Red Palm Oil
The NATURAL Extra Virgin Palm Oil is extracted from the pulp of the tree of NATURAL – cultivated palm tree Elaeis Guineensis, by mechanical pressing, without the use of solvents.
Derived from the fleshy fruit of the oil palm. Mechanical Extraction.
Country of Origin:
This product is imported from Brazil
This term shall be used to describe products that contain NO ingredients, additives or processing aides derived from commodities that have commercially grown GMO varieties in the supply chain (i.e. contains no soybean, corn, cotton, canola, squash, papaya, potato or tomato).
NATURAL Extra Virgin Palm Oil is packed using clean lines and is free from all extraneous material that might harbor genetically modified organisms (GMOs) or substances derived thereof.
Used throughout different industries such as Cosmetics, Food and others.
Status of Ingredient Statement:
NATURAL Extra Virgin Palm Oil is considered Vegan, Lactose Free, Gluten Free, Glutamate Free, and BSE Free.
Food Grade Statement:
CVO hereby certifies that NATURAL Extra Virgin Palm Oil is Generally Recognized as Safe (GRAS) as per 21CFR 182.1 and it is manufactured to Good Manufacturing Practices and is safe for its intended use in foods.
Storage & Shelf Life:
Store at 65 - 75°F in a dry and odor-free environment. Best if used within 12 months.
NATURAL Extra Virgin Palm Oil does not contain any of the eight major allergens, which are soy, eggs, peanut, milk, wheat, tree nuts, fish and crustacean fish. CVO also considers sesame protein an allergen because it has caused allergic reactions to some individuals and thus is a concern to many food processors.
Allergens listed below are not found in the production facility, and those marked with * may be stored and labeled in the warehouse in finished form. All products come from approved suppliers. Each product is evaluated on the potential cross contamination with other products and allergens in the approved supplier’s facility. If there is any risk to that product, then it is stated at the top of this section as “may contain” or “contains”. Otherwise if it is not, those Allergens or Sensitizing Agents listed below DO NOT pose any threat to any of CVO’s finished products.
Milk and derivatives, eggs and derivatives, fish, shellfish (including crustaceans, mollusks and their derivatives), *tree nuts and derivatives, *wheat and derivatives, *peanuts and derivatives, rice and derivatives, corn and derivatives, gluten sources (other than Wheat: such as oat and its by products, barley, rye, malt, buckwheat, spelt and kamut), yeast and derivatives, artificial colors, MSG, benzoates, hydrolyzed vegetable proteins, sulfites, artificial sweeteners, *animal derivatives, sodium, mustard, celery seeds, *seeds, aspartame, saccharin, *cocoa and derivatives, cinnamon, lactose, casein, rBST bovine growth hormone, and caffeine.