100% SESAME SEED NATURAL & RAW OIL
FAST AND FREE SHIPPING!!!
SPECIAL OFFERS AND DISCOUNTS FOR LOYAL CUSTOMERS
SESAME SEED OIL NATURAL, REFINED, PURE
100% Sesame seed Oil
NATURAL Sesame Oil is extracted from clean sesame seed by gently screw pressing it and then filtered to preserve its purity.
Derived from NATURAL sesame seeds. Expeller pressed.
This term shall be used to describe products that contain NO ingredients, additives or processing aides derived from commodities that have commercially grown GMO varieties in the supply chain (i.e. contains no soybean, corn, cotton, canola, squash, papaya, potato or tomato).
NATURAL Sesame seed Oil is packed using clean lines and is free from all extraneous material that might harbor genetically modified organisms (GMOs) or substances derived thereof.
Used in the Food Industry such as Cooking, Baking, Light Frying, and Salad Dressings.
Status of Ingredient Statement:
NATURAL Sesame Oil, CFC 635 is considered Vegan, Lactose Free, Gluten Free, Glutamate Free, BSE Free.
Storage & Shelf Life:
Store at 65 - 75°F in a dry and odor-free environment.
Best if used within 12 months.
Food Grade Statement:
CVO hereby certifies that NATURAL Sesame Oil is Generally Recognized as Safe (GRAS) as per 21CFR 182.1 and it is manufactured to Good Manufacturing Practices and is safe for its intended use in foods.
Refined Sesame Oil contains sesame.
Refined, bleached, and deodorized (RBD) oils do not contain any proteinaceous material. The high temperature and filtration used in the RBD process effectively removes any proteins, potentially allergenic material from the oil. Furthermore, refined oils do not require allergen labeling under the Food Allergen Labeling and Consumer Protection Act of 2004 (FALCPA).
Allergens listed below are not found in the production facility, and those marked with * may be stored and labeled in the warehouse in finished form. All products come from approved suppliers. Each product is evaluated on the potential cross contamination with other products and allergens in the approved supplier’s facility. If there is any risk to that product, then it is stated at the top of this section as “may contain” or “contains”. Otherwise if it is not, those Allergens or Sensitizing Agents listed below DO NOT pose any threat to any of CVO’s finished products.
Milk and derivatives, eggs and derivatives, fish, shellfish (including crustaceans, mollusks and their derivatives), *tree nuts and derivatives, *wheat and derivatives, *peanuts and derivatives, rice and derivatives, corn and derivatives, gluten sources (other than Wheat: such as oat and its by products, barley, rye, malt, buckwheat, spelt and kamut), yeast and derivatives, Lupin and derivatives, artificial colors, MSG, benzoates, hydrolyzed vegetable proteins, sulfites, artificial sweeteners, *animal derivatives, sodium, mustard, celery seeds, *seeds, aspartame, saccharin, *cocoa and derivatives, cinnamon, lactose, casein, rBST bovine growth hormone, and caffeine.