100% PURE & NATURAL REFINED WHEAT GERM OIL
FAST AND FREE SHIPPING!!!
SPECIAL OFFERS AND DISCOUNTS FOR LOYAL CUSTOMERS
WHEAT GERM NATURAL, REFINED, PURE
SHIPS IN A FOOD GRADE PLASTIC BOTTLES BPA FREE
24 oz size comes in two bottles 16 oz + 8 oz
48 oz size comes in two bottles 32 oz + 16 oz
Our company does not test its products on animals (Cruelty free)
100% Wheat Germ Oil
Wheat Germ Oil is cold pressed and refined. It provides a great mixture of d-tocopherols and is complemented with an increased amount of essential fatty acids, making it ideal for many cosmetic application formulations.
Derived from the germ of wheat. Solvent Extracted. Refined.
This term shall be used to describe products that contain NO ingredients, additives or processing aides derived from commodities that have commercially grown GMO varieties in the supply chain (i.e. contains no soybean, corn, cotton, canola, squash, papaya, potato or tomato).
Wheat Germ Oil is packed using clean lines and is free from all extraneous material that might harbor genetically modified organisms (GMOs) or substances derived thereof. All ingredients in this product are produced from Non-GMO Project Verified products.
Personal Care and Health Food Industry.
Status of Ingredient Statement:
Refined Wheat Germ Oil is considered Vegan, Lactose Free, Glutamate Free, BSE Free
Storage & Shelf Life:
Store at 65 - 75°F in a dry and odor-free environment. Best if used within 6 months.
*Wheat Germ Oil may contain wheat protein. Wheat Germ Oil is derived from wheat, which contains gluten protein. After processing, this oil contains or may contain traces of gluten protein. However, the concentration is not determined. See Stored Products below.
Refined, bleached and deodorized (RBD) oils do not contain any proteinaceous material. The high temperature and filtration used in the RBD process effectively removes any proteins, potentially allergenic material from the oil. Furthermore, refined oils do not require allergen labeling under the Food Allergen Labeling and Consumer Protection Act of 2004 (FALCPA).
Allergens listed below are not found in the production facility, and those marked with * may be stored and labeled in the warehouse in finished form. All products come from approved suppliers. Each product is evaluated on the potential cross contamination with other products and allergens in the approved supplier’s facility. If there is any risk to that product, then it is stated at the top of this section as “may contain” or “contains”. Otherwise if it is not, those Allergens or Sensitizing Agents listed below DO NOT pose any threat to any of CVO’s finished products.
Milk and derivatives, eggs and derivatives, fish, shellfish (including crustaceans, mollusks and their derivatives), *tree nuts and derivatives, *wheat and derivatives, *peanuts and derivatives, rice and derivatives, corn and derivatives, gluten sources (other than Wheat: such as oat and its by products, barley, rye, malt, buckwheat, spelt and kamut), yeast and derivatives, artificial colors, MSG, benzoates, hydrolyzed vegetable proteins, sulfites, artificial sweeteners, *animal derivatives, sodium, mustard, celery seeds, *seeds, aspartame, saccharin, *cocoa and derivatives, cinnamon, lactose, casein, rBST bovine growth hormone and caffeine.