100% PURE & NATURAL HEMP SEED OIL
FAST SHIPPING FREE TRACKING NUMBER!!!
SPECIAL OFFERS AND DISCOUNTS FOR LOYAL CUSTOMERS
HEMP SEED OIL NATURAL, UNREFINED, PURE
100% Hemp seed Oil
This is an NATURAL unrefined oil. It is a unique oil with a green or golden color which is cold pressed from the seeds of the Hemp plant (Cannabis sativa L.)
This product is imported from Canada
Derived from the seeds of Cannabis sativa. Cold Pressed.
This term shall be used to describe products that contain NO ingredients, additives or processing aides derived from commodities that have commercially grown GMO varieties in the supply chain (i.e. contains no soybean, corn, cotton, canola, squash, papaya, potato or tomato). All ingredients in this product are produced from Non-GMO Project Verified products.
Used in the Cosmetic Industry and Soap Making
Storage & Shelf Life:
Store at 65 - 75°F in a dry and odor-free environment.
Best if used within 6 months from the date of manufacture in unopened containers.
NATURALHemp Oil does not contain any of the eight major allergens, which are soy, eggs, peanut, milk, wheat, tree nuts, fish, and crustacean fish. CVO also considers sesame protein an allergen because it has caused allergic reactions to some individuals and thus is a concern to many food processors.
The original source may be considered an allergen, although this product is not known to be allergenic. Consult with your doctor because it may be recommended that if a person has a severe allergy; they should avoid using this oil as it can give side effects. Follows Food Allergen Labeling and Consumer Protection Act of 2004 (FALCPA).
Allergens listed below are not found in the oil production facility, and those marked with * may be stored and labeled in the warehouse in finished form. All products come from approved suppliers. Each product is evaluated on the potential cross contamination with other products and allergens in the approved supplier’s facility. If there is any risk to that product, then it is stated at the top of this section as “may contain” or “contains”. Otherwise if it is not, those Allergens or Sensitizing Agents listed below DO NOT pose any threat to any of CVO’s finished products.
*Milk and derivatives, *eggs and derivatives, *fish, shellfish (including crustaceans, mollusks and their derivatives), *tree nuts and derivatives, *wheat and derivatives, rice and derivatives, corn and derivatives, gluten sources (other than Wheat: such as oat and its by products, barley, rye, malt, buckwheat, spelt and kamut), yeast and derivatives, Lupin and derivatives, artificial colors, MSG, benzoates, hydrolyzed vegetable proteins, sulfites, artificial sweeteners, *animal derivatives, sodium, *mustard, *celery seeds, *seeds, aspartame, saccharin, *cocoa and derivatives, cinnamon, lactose, casein, rBST bovine growth hormone, and caffeine.